Skip to Main Content


2018 Sperry FCU College Scholarship

Congratulations to our 2018 College Scholarship winners:

  • Michael Bio

  • Jason Burke

  • John Donovan

  • Dante Federici

Thank you to all those who applied!  We are proud to offer our Annual College Scholarship each year as we seek to help our Members further their academic careers and accomplish their future goals. 



  • Equal Housing Lender
  • Norton by Symantec